CHRIST (Deemed to be University, Bangalore

Anti-Ragging Committee Members as on 1 July 2023

Sl	Name	Position/Category
No	Name	rosition/Category
1.	Dr Fr Joseph CC	Vice Chancellor
2.	Mr Santosh Hipparagi	One Representative of Civil Administration
3.	Mr Maruti Nayak	One Representative of Police Administration
4.	Mr Raghunandan P	One Representative of Local Media
5.	Fr Edward Thomas	One Representative of Non-Government Organization involved in Youth activities
6.	Dr John Joseph Kennedy	Teaching Faculty
7.	Dr A V Vijayasankar	
8.	Dr Suma S	
9.	Dr Rashmi Rai	
10	Dr Raghunandhan	
11.	Mr Boben George	Two Parent Representatives
12.	Ms Aparna R	
13.	Mr Aditya Krishna	Two First year students
14.	Ms Ria Merin	
15.	Ms Khadeeja	Two Senior Students
16.	Mr Devansh Vijay Mehta	
17.	Ms Grace Pais	Four Non-Teaching Faculty
18.	Ms Ashly George	
19.	Mr Geo Jose	
20.	Mr Manoj Thomas	

Contact Person
Ms Ashly George
Contact Number: 08040129189
Email: antiragging@christuniversity.in